Broken Bells Announce NY and Los Angeles Shows

It’s no secret that Broken Bells are one of my favorite new bands of 2010, and I can’t wait for the CD to come out on March 9th! They have added a couple of dates in New York and Los Angeles. If I can somehow figure out the Amtrak system to get back here from New York in time for work the next day, I’m soo in! Otherwise, I’ll just have to hold out hope that they will play somewhere near me this summer (or please please please at Lollapalooza!).

Tickets for both shows go on sale 02/26/2010 and are about $25. I’m pretty sure they will sell out immediately.

Tickets for the NY show on March 10th.

Tickets for the L.A show on March 14th.

Leave a Reply

