New The Go! Team song – T.O.R.N.A.D.O.

The Go! Team has released the first track from their upcoming album, Rolling Blackouts, which comes out on 02/01/2011, called T.O.R.N.A.D.O. This is a typical Go! Team track with catchy cheerleader type choruses with a huge wall of drums and horns. That being said, I am absolutely in love with this song (and admittedly have a little crush on singer Ninja).

Get the song here: The Go! Team – T.O.R.N.A.D.O.

If you ever get the chance to see them live, by all means, do it! They played one of the best, most energetic live shows I’ve ever seen. The way the different band members run across stage to switch instruments is truly something you have to see. I guarantee that you will not be able to stand still!

Rolling Blackouts track listing:

1. T.O.R.N.A.D.O.
2. Secretary Song
3. Apollo Throwdown
4. Ready to Go Steady
5. Bust-Out Brigade
6. Buy Nothing Day
7. Super Triangle
8. Voice Yr Choice
9. Yosemite Theme
10. The Running Range
11. Lazy Poltergeist
12. Rolling Blackouts
13. Back Like 8 Track

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.