Broken Bells Announce New EP!

Broken Bells - Meyrin Fields Cover

Broken Bells, which features The Shins‘ James Mercer and Dangermouse, have announced a new 4 song EP called Meyrin Fields. The EP is due to be released on March 29th but can be pre-ordered now. The title track “Meyrin Fields” can be heard on their Myspace page, which I guess it still has it’s uses.

Track listing:

01 – Meyrin Fields
02 – Windows
03 – An Easy Life
04 – Heartless Empire

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.