Wavves Announce New “Life Sux” EP!

Wavves - Life Sux EP

Wavves have announced a new EP due to come out on 09/20/2011. It will be available digitally, on vinyl, and on CD only at your local independent record store. The album features collaborations with Fucked Up as well as Best Coast’s Bethany Consentino and Bobb Bruno and will be released on Wavves singer Nathan Williams’ own Ghost Ramp label. Based on the song titles and guests, this could be a very interesting EP!

Life Sux track listing:

1. Bug
2. I Wanna Be Dave Grohl
3. Nodding Off (featuring Best Coast)
4. Poor Lenore
5. Destroh (featuring Fucked Up)
6. In the Sand [Live] *
* vinyl/iTunes bonus track

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.