Video: Dinosaur Jr. – “Pierce The Morning Rain”

Dinosaur Jr. made a video for the song “Pierce The Morning Rain“, which I’m liking, from their newest album “I Bet On Sky“. It features a guy who tricks out his car stereo system, which in turn makes a very intense (when is he not?) Henry Rollins fight him. There’s also a cute dog in the video as well. All I know is that I wouldn’t want Henry Rollins headbutting me (although it would be tough to beat the master of the headbutt…Wesley Willis, did give me one when I met him a long time ago and that was epic!).

Leave a Reply

