My Bloody Valentine Announce a Mini Tour of North America!

mbv cover

In what is probably the best news of 2013 and perhaps the decade, My Bloody Valentine have announced an eight date mini tour of North America, which begins in November and includes Boston!

I’m totally conflicted on the Boston date since it’s at the House of Blues, a place I have a love/hate relationship with, due to the airport-like security which takes away from any enjoyment of going there. Perhaps a roadtrip to NYC for the 2 shows at Hammerstein Ballroom would be more fun instead…who wants to go*?

* I’m still going to the Boston show, I mean, it will be epic! But I’m serious about a NYC road trip too!

My Bloody Valentine 2013 tour dates:

Nov. 1: Roy Wilkins Auditorium, St. Paul, MN
Nov. 3: Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, IL
Nov. 5: The Kool Haus, Toronto, Canada
Nov. 6: Metropolis, Montreal, Canada
Nov. 7: House of Blues: Boston, Boston, MA
Nov. 9: Electric Factory, Philadelphia, PA
Nov. 11: Hammerstein Ballroom, New York City, NY
Nov. 12: Hammerstein Ballroom, New York City, NY

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.